The album JoAnna Kai features these songs:
  1. I've Been Everywhere
  2. *special verse written by JoAnna
  3. Crazy Arms
  4. All Of Me
  5. Suds In The Bucket
  6. Paradise
  7. No Place That Far
  8. Auctioneer
  9. Sweet Dreams
  10. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  11. Desperado
  12. Heartaches By The Number
  13. She's Got You
  14. Satisfied
JoAnna Kai - The Album
Price: $10 each + $5 shipping (for 1-3 albums)

Local buyers: Please contact JoAnna at to purchase one or more albums without shipping costs.

Out-of-town buyers: Please click the button below to use PayPal to purchase one or more albums. If you would like your copy signed, please indicate your wish at the "special instructions" link.